BibTeX record journals/nar/CunninghamAAAAA19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Fiona Cunningham and
               Premanand Achuthan and
               Wasiu A. Akanni and
               James E. Allen and
               M. Ridwan Amode and
               Irina M. Armean and
               Ruth Bennett and
               Jyothish Bhai and
               Konstantinos Billis and
               Sanjay Boddu and
               Carla A. Cummins and
               Claire Davidson and
               Kamalkumar Jayantilal Dodiya and
               Astrid Gall and
               Carlos Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Gir{\'{o}}n and
               Laurent Gil and
               Tiago Grego and
               Leanne Haggerty and
               Erin Haskell and
               Thibaut Hourlier and
               Osagie G. Izuogu and
               Sophie H. Janacek and
               Thomas Juettemann and
               Mike P. Kay and
               Matthew R. Laird and
               Ilias Lavidas and
               Zhicheng Liu and
               Jane E. Loveland and
               Jos{\'{e}} Carlos Marug{\'{a}}n and
               Thomas Maurel and
               Aoife C. McMahon and
               Benjamin Moore and
               Joannella Morales and
               Jonathan M. Mudge and
               Michael Nuhn and
               Denye N. Ogeh and
               Anne Parker and
               Andrew Parton and
               Mateus Patricio and
               Ahamed Imran Abdul Salam and
               Bianca M. Schmitt and
               Helen Schuilenburg and
               Daniel Sheppard and
               Helen Sparrow and
               Eloise Stapleton and
               Marek Szuba and
               Kieron R. Taylor and
               Glen Threadgold and
               Anja Thormann and
               Alessandro Vullo and
               Brandon Walts and
               Andrea Winterbottom and
               Amonida Zadissa and
               Marc Chakiachvili and
               Adam Frankish and
               Sarah E. Hunt and
               Myrto Kostadima and
               Nick Langridge and
               Fergal J. Martin and
               Matthieu Muffato and
               Emily Perry and
               Magali Ruffier and
               Daniel M. Staines and
               Stephen J. Trevanion and
               Bronwen L. Aken and
               Andrew D. Yates and
               Daniel R. Zerbino and
               Paul Flicek},
  title     = {Ensembl 2019},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {47},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D745--D751},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gky1113},
  timestamp = {Wed, 19 May 2021 08:30:19 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics