BibTeX record journals/nar/FarrellOH14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Catherine M. Farrell and
               Nuala A. O'Leary and
               Rachel A. Harte and
               Jane E. Loveland and
               Laurens G. Wilming and
               Craig Wallin and
               Mark Diekhans and
               Daniel Barrell and
               Stephen M. J. Searle and
               Bronwen L. Aken and
               Susan M. Hiatt and
               Adam Frankish and
               Marie{-}Marthe Suner and
               Bhanu Rajput and
               Charles A. Steward and
               Garth R. Brown and
               Ruth Bennett and
               Michael R. Murphy and
               Wendy Wu and
               Mike P. Kay and
               Jennifer Hart and
               Jeena Rajan and
               Janet Weber and
               Catherine Snow and
               Lillian D. Riddick and
               Toby Hunt and
               David Webb and
               Mark Thomas and
               Pamela Tamez and
               Sanjida H. Rangwala and
               Kelly M. McGarvey and
               Shashikant Pujar and
               Andrei Shkeda and
               Jonathan M. Mudge and
               Jose M. Gonzalez and
               James G. R. Gilbert and
               Stephen J. Trevanion and
               Robert Baertsch and
               Jennifer L. Harrow and
               Tim J. P. Hubbard and
               James M. Ostell and
               David Haussler and
               Kim D. Pruitt},
  title     = {Current status and new features of the Consensus Coding Sequence database},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {42},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {865--872},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkt1059},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:29:31 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics