BibTeX record journals/nar/FlicekAB08

download as .bib file

  author    = {Paul Flicek and
               Bronwen L. Aken and
               Kathryn Beal and
               Beno{\^{\i}}t Ballester and
               Mario C{\'{a}}ccamo and
               Yuan Chen and
               Laura Clarke and
               Guy Coates and
               Fiona Cunningham and
               Tim Cutts and
               Thomas A. Down and
               S. C. Dyer and
               T. Eyre and
               Stephen Fitzgerald and
               Julio Fernandez{-}Banet and
               Stefan Gr{\"{a}}f and
               Syed Haider and
               Martin Hammond and
               Richard C. G. Holland and
               Kevin L. Howe and
               Kerstin Howe and
               Nathan Johnson and
               Andrew M. Jenkinson and
               Andreas K{\"{a}}h{\"{a}}ri and
               Damian Keefe and
               Felix Kokocinski and
               Eugene Kulesha and
               Daniel Lawson and
               Ian Longden and
               Karine Megy and
               Patrick Meidl and
               Bert Overduin and
               Anne Parker and
               Bethan Pritchard and
               Andreas Prlic and
               S. Rice and
               Daniel Rios and
               Michael Schuster and
               Ian Sealy and
               Guy Slater and
               Damian Smedley and
               Giulietta Spudich and
               Stephen J. Trevanion and
               Albert J. Vilella and
               Jan Vogel and
               Simon White and
               M. Wood and
               Ewan Birney and
               Tony Cox and
               Val Curwen and
               Richard Durbin and
               Xos{\'{e}} M. Fern{\'{a}}ndez{-}Su{\'{a}}rez and
               Javier Herrero and
               Tim J. P. Hubbard and
               Arek Kasprzyk and
               Glenn Proctor and
               James A. Smith and
               Abel Ureta{-}Vidal and
               Stephen M. J. Searle},
  title     = {Ensembl 2008},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {36},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {707--714},
  year      = {2008}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics