BibTeX record journals/nar/HoweAAAAAAABBBB21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Kevin L. Howe and
               Premanand Achuthan and
               James E. Allen and
               Jamie Allen and
               Jorge {\'{A}}lvarez{-}Jarreta and
               M. Ridwan Amode and
               Irina M. Armean and
               Andrey G. Azov and
               Ruth Bennett and
               Jyothish Bhai and
               Konstantinos Billis and
               Sanjay Boddu and
               Mehrnaz Charkhchi and
               Carla A. Cummins and
               Luca Da Rin Fioretto and
               Claire Davidson and
               Kamalkumar Jayantilal Dodiya and
               Bilal El Houdaigui and
               Reham Fatima and
               Astrid Gall and
               Carlos Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Gir{\'{o}}n and
               Tiago Grego and
               Cristina Guijarro{-}Clarke and
               Leanne Haggerty and
               Anmol Hemrom and
               Thibaut Hourlier and
               Osagie G. Izuogu and
               Thomas Juettemann and
               Vinay Kaikala and
               Mike P. Kay and
               Ilias Lavidas and
               Tuan Le and
               Diana Lemos and
               Jose Gonzalez Martinez and
               Jos{\'{e}} Carlos Marug{\'{a}}n and
               Thomas Maurel and
               Aoife C. McMahon and
               Shamika Mohanan and
               Benjamin Moore and
               Matthieu Muffato and
               Denye N. Oheh and
               Dimitrios Paraschas and
               Anne Parker and
               Andrew Parton and
               Irina Prosovetskaia and
               Manoj Pandian Sakthivel and
               Ahamed Imran Abdul Salam and
               Bianca M. Schmitt and
               Helen Schuilenburg and
               Dan Sheppard and
               Emily Steed and
               Michal Szpak and
               Marek Szuba and
               Kieron R. Taylor and
               Anja Thormann and
               Glen Threadgold and
               Brandon Walts and
               Andrea Winterbottom and
               Marc Chakiachvili and
               Ameya Chaubal and
               Nishadi De Silva and
               Bethany Flint and
               Adam Frankish and
               Sarah E. Hunt and
               Garth IIsley and
               Nick Langridge and
               Jane E. Loveland and
               Fergal J. Martin and
               Jonathan M. Mudge and
               Joannella Morales and
               Emily Perry and
               Magali Ruffier and
               John G. Tate and
               David Thybert and
               Stephen J. Trevanion and
               Fiona Cunningham and
               Andrew D. Yates and
               Daniel R. Zerbino and
               Paul Flicek},
  title     = {Ensembl 2021},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {49},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D884--D891},
  year      = {2021},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkaa942},
  timestamp = {Tue, 01 Jun 2021 15:19:41 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics