BibTeX record journals/nar/PettiferIKTMJLFRIPBURBRHSSCBSBACV10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Steve Pettifer and
               Jon C. Ison and
               Mat{\'{u}}s Kalas and
               Dave Thorne and
               Philip McDermott and
               Inge Jonassen and
               Ali Liaquat and
               Jos{\'{e}} Mar{\'{\i}}a Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Jose Manuel Rodriguez and
               David G. Pisano and
               Christophe Blanchet and
               Mahmut Uludag and
               Peter M. Rice and
               Edita Bartaseviciute and
               Kristoffer Rapacki and
               Maarten L. Hekkelman and
               Olivier Sand and
               Heinz Stockinger and
               Andrew B. Clegg and
               Erik Bongcam{-}Rudloff and
               Jean Salzemann and
               Vincent Breton and
               Teresa K. Attwood and
               Graham Cameron and
               Gert Vriend},
  title     = {The {EMBRACE} web service collection},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {38},
  number    = {Web-Server-Issue},
  pages     = {683--688},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkq297},
  timestamp = {Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:52:14 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics