BibTeX record journals/nature/ArumugamRPPYMFT14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Manimozhiyan Arumugam and
               Jeroen Raes and
               Eric Pelletier and
               Denis Le Paslier and
               Takuji Yamada and
               Daniel R. Mende and
               Gabriel R. Fernandes and
               Julien Tap and
               Thomas Br{\"{u}}ls and
               Jean{-}Michel Batto and
               Marcelo Bertalan and
               Natalia Borruel and
               Francesc Casellas and
               Leyden Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Laurent Gautier and
               Torben Hansen and
               Masahira Hattori and
               Tetsuya Hayashi and
               Michiel Kleerebezem and
               Ken Kurokawa and
               Marion Leclerc and
               Florence Levenez and
               Chaysavanh Manichanh and
               Henrik Bj{\o}rn Nielsen and
               Trine Rask Nielsen and
               Nicolas Pons and
               Julie Poulain and
               Junjie Qin and
               Thomas Sicheritz{-}Pont{\'{e}}n and
               Sebastian Tims and
               David Torrents and
               Edgardo Ugarte and
               Erwin G. Zoetendal and
               Jun Wang and
               Francisco Guarner and
               Oluf Pedersen and
               Willem M. de Vos and
               S{\o}ren Brunak and
               Jo{\"{e}}l Dore and
               MetaHIT consortium and
               Jean Weissenbach and
               S. Dusko Ehrlich and
               Peer Bork},
  title     = {Addendum: Enterotypes of the human gut microbiome},
  journal   = {Nat.},
  volume    = {506},
  number    = {7489},
  pages     = {516},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1038/nature13075},
  timestamp = {Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:21:25 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics