BibTeX record journals/nature/GerstungJLDGRMR20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Moritz Gerstung and
               Clemency Jolly and
               Ignaty Leshchiner and
               Stefan C. Dentro and
               Santiago Gonzalez and
               Thomas J. Mitchell and
               Yulia Rubanova and
               Pavana Anur and
               Kaixian Yu and
               Maxime Tarabichi and
               Amit G. Deshwar and
               Jeff Wintersinger and
               Kortine Kleinheinz and
               Ignacio V{\'{a}}zquez{-}Garc{\'{\i}}a and
               Kerstin Haase and
               Lara Jerman and
               Subhajit Sengupta and
               Geoff MacIntyre and
               Salem Malikic and
               Nilgun Donmez and
               Dimitri G. Livitz and
               Marek Cmero and
               Jonas Demeulemeester and
               Steven E. Schumacher and
               Yu Fan and
               Xiaotong Yao and
               Juhee Lee and
               Matthias Schlesner and
               Paul C. Boutros and
               David D. L. Bowtell and
               Hongtu Zhu and
               Gad Getz and
               Marcin Imielinski and
               Rameen Beroukhim and
               S{\"{u}}leyman Cenk Sahinalp and
               Yuan Ji and
               Martin Peifer and
               Florian Markowetz and
               Ville Mustonen and
               Ke Yuan and
               Wenyi Wang and
               Quaid D. Morris and
               David J. Adams and
               Peter J. Campbell and
               Shaolong Cao and
               Elizabeth L. Christie and
               Yupeng Cun and
               Kevin J. Dawson and
               Ruben M. Drews and
               Roland Eils and
               Matthew Fittall and
               Dale W. Garsed and
               Gavin Ha and
               Henry Lee{-}Six and
               I{\~{n}}igo Martincorena and
               Layla Oesper and
               Myron Peto and
               Benjamin J. Raphael and
               Daniel T. Rosebrock and
               Adriana Salcedo and
               Ruian Shi and
               Seung Jun Shin and
               Oliver Spiro and
               Lincoln D. Stein and
               Shankar Vembu and
               David A. Wheeler and
               Tsun{-}Po Yang and
               Paul T. Spellman and
               David C. Wedge and
               Peter Van Loo},
  title     = {The evolutionary history of 2,658 cancers},
  journal   = {Nat.},
  volume    = {578},
  number    = {7793},
  pages     = {122--128},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1038/s41586-019-1907-7},
  timestamp = {Mon, 03 Jan 2022 22:02:47 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics