BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/KollerRCRPTDFOH21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Kristin Koller and
               Umesh S. Rudrapatna and
               Maxime Chamberland and
               Erika P. Raven and
               Greg D. Parker and
               Chantal M. W. Tax and
               Mark Drakesmith and
               Fabrizio Fasano and
               David Owen and
               Garin Hughes and
               Cyril Charron and
               C. John Evans and
               Derek K. Jones},
  title     = {{MICRA:} Microstructural image compilation with repeated acquisitions},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {225},
  pages     = {117406},
  year      = {2021},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.neuroimage.2020.117406},
  timestamp = {Tue, 01 Jun 2021 09:59:15 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics