BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/MutsaertsPGVIRV20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Henk J. M. M. Mutsaerts and
               Jan Petr and
               Paul F. C. Groot and
               Pieter Vandemaele and
               Silvia Ingala and
               Andrew D. Robertson and
               Lena V{\'{a}}clavu and
               Inge R. Groote and
               Hugo J. Kuijf and
               Fernando O. Zelaya and
               Owen G. O'Daly and
               Saima Hilal and
               Alle Meije Wink and
               Ilse Kant and
               Matthan W. A. Caan and
               Catherine Morgan and
               Jeroen de Bresser and
               Elisabeth Lysvik and
               Frederik Barkhof},
  title     = {ExploreASL: An image processing pipeline for multi-center {ASL} perfusion
               {MRI} studies},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {219},
  pages     = {117031},
  year      = {2020}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics