download as .bib file

  author    = {Daniel Gardner and
               Arthur W. Toga and
               Giorgio A. Ascoli and
               Jackson T. Beatty and
               James F. Brinkley and
               Anders M. Dale and
               Peter T. Fox and
               Esther P. Gardner and
               John S. George and
               Nigel H. Goddard and
               Kristen M. Harris and
               Edward Herskovits and
               Michael L. Hines and
               Gwen A. Jacobs and
               Russell E. Jacobs and
               Edward G. Jones and
               David N. Kennedy and
               Daniel Y. Kimberg and
               John C. Mazziotta and
               Perry L. Miller and
               Susumu Mori and
               David C. Mountain and
               Allan L. Reiss and
               Glenn D. Rosen and
               David A. Rottenberg and
               Gordon M. Shepherd and
               Neil R. Smalheiser and
               Kenneth P. Smith and
               Tom Strachan and
               David C. Van Essen and
               Robert W. Williams and
               Stephen T. C. Wong},
  title     = {Towards effective and rewarding data sharing},
  journal   = {Neuroinformatics},
  volume    = {1},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {289--295},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1385/NI:1:3:289},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:21:51 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics