BibTeX record journals/sensors/RaducanuYLBPWAR17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Bogdan C. Raducanu and
               Refet Firat Yazicioglu and
               Carolina Mora Lopez and
               Marco Ballini and
               Jan Putzeys and
               Shiwei Wang and
               Alexandru Andrei and
               Veronique Rochus and
               Marleen Welkenhuysen and
               Nick Van Helleputte and
               Silke Musa and
               Robert Puers and
               Fabian Kloosterman and
               Chris Van Hoof and
               Rich{\'{a}}rd Fi{\'{a}}th and
               Istv{\'{a}}n Ulbert and
               Srinjoy Mitra},
  title     = {Time Multiplexed Active Neural Probe with 1356 Parallel Recording
  journal   = {Sensors},
  volume    = {17},
  number    = {10},
  pages     = {2388},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.3390/s17102388},
  timestamp = {Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:28:08 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics