BibTeX record journals/tcas/HoppnerVYDSPNHS19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Sebastian H{\"{o}}ppner and
               Bernhard Vogginger and
               Yexin Yan and
               Andreas Dixius and
               Stefan Scholze and
               Johannes Partzsch and
               Felix Neum{\"{a}}rker and
               Stephan Hartmann and
               Stefan Schiefer and
               Georg Ellguth and
               Love Cederstroem and
               Luis A. Plana and
               Jim D. Garside and
               Steve B. Furber and
               Christian Mayr},
  title     = {Dynamic Power Management for Neuromorphic Many-Core Systems},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Trans. Circuits Syst. {I} Regul. Pap.},
  volume    = {66-I},
  number    = {8},
  pages     = {2973--2986},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TCSI.2019.2911898},
  timestamp = {Sat, 05 Sep 2020 17:45:24 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics