BibTeX record journals/tcbb/JahanshadFRHGTA19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Neda Jahanshad and
               Joshua Faskowitz and
               Gennady V. Roshchupkin and
               Derrek P. Hibar and
               Boris A. Gutman and
               Nicholas J. Tustison and
               Hieab H. Adams and
               Wiro J. Niessen and
               Meike W. Vernooij and
               Mohammad Arfan Ikram and
               Marcel P. Zwiers and
               Alejandro Arias{-}Vasquez and
               Barbara Franke and
               Jennifer L. Kroll and
               Benson Mwangi and
               Jair C. Soares and
               Alex Ing and
               Sylvane Desrivi{\`{e}}res and
               Gunter Schumann and
               Narelle K. Hansell and
               Greig I. de Zubicaray and
               Katie L. McMahon and
               Nicholas G. Martin and
               Margaret J. Wright and
               Paul M. Thompson},
  title     = {Multi-Site Meta-Analysis of Morphometry},
  journal   = {{IEEE} {ACM} Trans. Comput. Biol. Bioinform.},
  volume    = {16},
  number    = {5},
  pages     = {1508--1514},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TCBB.2019.2914905},
  timestamp = {Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:49:55 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics