BibTeX record journals/tim/BehrKJKWDLPHREHJCHBSANH03

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ralf Behr and
               Johannes Kohlmann and
               Theodoor J. B. M. Janssen and
               Peter Kleinschmidt and
               Jonathan M. Williams and
               Sophie Djordjevic and
               Jean{-}Pierre Lo{-}Hive and
               Fran{\c{c}}ois P. M. Piquemal and
               Per{-}Otto Hetland and
               Dominique Reymann and
               Gunnar Eklund and
               Christian Hof and
               Blaise Jeanneret and
               Oleg A. Chevtchenko and
               Ernest Houtzager and
               Helko E. van den Brom and
               Andrea Sosso and
               Domenico Andreone and
               Jaani Nissil{\"{a}} and
               Panu Helist{\"{o}}},
  title     = {Analysis of different measurement setups for a programmable Josephson
               voltage standard},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Trans. Instrum. Meas.},
  volume    = {52},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {524--528},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TIM.2003.811570},
  timestamp = {Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:26:08 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics