BibTeX record journals/tsas/SouzaOBAM20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Roberto C. S. N. P. Souza and
               Derick M. de Oliveira and
               Denise E. F. de Brito and
               Renato M. Assun{\c{c}}{\~{a}}o and
               Wagner Meira Jr.},
  title     = {Space-Time Drift Point Detection in Mobility Patterns},
  journal   = {{ACM} Trans. Spatial Algorithms Syst.},
  volume    = {6},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {4:1--4:24},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics