Australasian Database Conference (ADC)

31st ADC 2020: Melbourne, VIC, Australia

30th ADC 2019: Sydney, NSW, Australia

29th ADC 2018: Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

28th ADC 2017: Brisbane, QLD, Australia

27th ADC 2016: Sydney, NSW, Australia

26th ADC 2015: Melbourne, VIC, Australia

25th ADC 2014: Brisbane, QLD, Australia

24th ADC 2013: Adelaide, Australia

23rd ADC 2012: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

22nd ADC 2011: Perth, Australia

21st ADC 2010: Brisbane, Australia

20th ADC 2009: Wellington, New Zealand

ADC 2009 Home Page

19th ADC 2008: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

ADC 2008 Home Page

18th ADC 2007: Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

17th ADC 2006: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

16th ADC 2005: Newcastle, Australia

15th ADC 2004: Dunedin, New Zealand

14th ADC 2003: Adelaide, Australia

13th ADC 2002: Melbourne, Australia

12th ADC 2001: Bond University, Queensland, Australia

11th ADC 2000: Canberra, Australia

10th ADC 1999: Auckland, NZ

9th ADC 1998: Perth, Australia

8th ADC 1997

The Australian Database Conference was not be held in 1997 since DASFAA was held in Melbourne in April 1997.

7th ADC 1996: Melbourne, Australia

6th ADC 1995: Adelaide, Australia

5th ADC 1994: Christchurch, New Zealand

4th ADC 1993: Brisbane, Australia

3rd ADC 1992: Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, February 3-4, 1992

2nd ADC 1991: Sydney, Australia

1st ADC 1990: Melbourne, Australia

a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics