Annual Conference for Computer Science Logic (CSL)

International Workshop on Computer Science Logic

Venue statistics

records by year

document access 

    frequent authors

      31st CSL 2023: Warsaw, Poland

      30th CSL 2022: Göttingen, Germany [virtual]

      29th CSL 2021: Ljubljana, Slovenia [virtual]

      28th CSL 2020: Barcelona, Spain

      27th CSL 2018: Birmingham, UK

      26th CSL 2017: Stockholm, Sweden

      25th CSL 2016: Marseille, France

      24th CSL 2015: Berlin, Germany

      23rd CSL - 29th LICS 2014: Vienna, Austria

      CSL 2013: Torino, Italy

      26th CSL 2012: Fontainebleau, France

      25th CSL 2011: Bergen, Norway

      24th CSL 2010: Brno, Czech Republic

      23rd CSL 2009: Coimbra, Portugal

      22nd CSL 2008: Bertinoro, Italy

      21st CSL 2007: Lausanne, Switzerland

      20th CSL 2006: Szeged, Hungary

      19th CSL 2005: Oxford, UK

      18th CSL 2004: Karpacz, Poland

      17th CSL 2003: Vienna, Austria

      16th CSL 2002: Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

      CSL 2002 Home Page

      15th CSL 2001: Paris, France

      14th CSL 2000: Fischbachau, Germany

      13th CSL 1999: Madrid, Spain

      12th CSL 1998: Brno, Czech Republic

      11th CSL 1997: Aarhus, Denmark

      10th CSL 1996: Utrecht, The Netherlands

      9th CSL 1995: Paderborn, Germany

      8th CSL 1994: Kazimierz, Poland

      7th CSL 1993: Swansea, United Kingdom

      6th CSL 1992: San Miniato, Italy

      5th CSL 1991: Berne, Switzerland

      4th CSL 1990: Heidelberg, Germany

      3rd CSL 1989: Kaiserslautern, Germany

      2nd CSL 1988: Duisburg, Germany

      1st CSL 1987: Karlsruhe, Germany

      a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics